State Board of Pharmacy Executives

State Agency Contact Phone Number Email Address
Alabama Board of Pharmacy Susan Alverson, Executive Secretary (205) 981-2280 salverson@albop.com
Alaska Board of Pharmacy Donna Bellino, Licensing Examiner (907) 465-2550 donna.bellino@alaska.gov
Arizona Board of Pharmacy Kamlesh Ghandi, Executive Director (602) 771-2727 kghandi@azpharmacy.gov
Arkansas Board of Pharmacy John C. Kirtley, Executive Director (501) 682-0190 john.kirtley@arkansas.gov
California Board of Pharmacy Virginia Herold, Executive Officer (916) 574-7900 virginia.herold@dca.ca.gov
Colorado Board of Pharmacy Joseph Liber, Interim Program Director (303) 894-7800 dora.pharmacyboard@state.co.us
Connecticut Commission of Pharmacy Heather Hoynes, Board Administrator (860) 713-6070 dcp.pharmacycommission@ct.gov
Delaware Division of Professional Regulation Geoffrey Christ, Executive Secretary (302) 677-7313 geoffrey.christ@state.de.us
District of Columbia Board of Pharmacy Shauna White, Executive Director (202) 724-8800 shauna.white@dc.gov
Florida Board of Pharmacy C. Erica White, Executive Director (850) 245-4292 MQA_Pharmacy@doh.state.fl.us
Georgia State Board of Pharmacy Tanja Battle, Executive Director (404) 651-8000 tbattle@dch.ga.gov
Hawaii Licensing Department: Pharmacy and Pharmacist Lee Ann Teshima, Executive Officer (808) 586-2695 pharmacy@dcca.hawaii.gov
Idaho Board of Pharmacy Alex J. Adams, Executive Director (208) 334-2356 alex.adams@bop.Idaho.gov
Illinois Financial & Professional Regulation Robert Gerton, Pharmacy Board Liaison (800) 560-6420 fpr.prfgroup10@illinois.gov
Indiana Board of Pharmacy Darren Covington, Director (317) 234-2067 pla4@pla.IN.gov
Iowa Board of Pharmacy Andrew Funk, Executive Director (515) 281-5944 Andrew.funk@iowa.gov
Kansas Board of Pharmacy Alexandra Blasi, Executive Secretary (785) 296-4056 alexandra.blasi@pharmacy.ks.gov
Kentucky Board of Pharmacy Larry Hadley, Executive Director (502) 564-7910 larry.hadley@ky.gov
Louisiana Board of Pharmacy Malcolm Broussard, Executive Director (225) 925-6496 info@pharmacy.la.gov
Maine Office of Licensing and Regulation Geraldine Betts, Board Administrator (207) 624-8686 geraldine.l.betts@maine.gov
Maryland Board of Pharmacy Deena Speights-Napata, Executive Director (410) 764-4755 Dhmh.mdbop@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Board of Pharmacy David Sencabaugh, Executive Director (617) 973-0800 david.sencabaugh@state.ma.us
Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs Vacant (517) 241-0560 BPLHelp@Michigan.gov
Minnesota Board of Pharmacy Cody C. Wiberg, Executive Director (651) 201-2825 cody.wiberg@state.mn.us
Mississippi Board of Pharmacy Vacant (601) 899-8880
Missouri Board of Pharmacy Kimberly Grinston, Executive Director (573) 751-0091 kimberly.grinston@pr.mo.gov
Montana Board of Pharmacy Marcie Bough, Executive Director (406) 841-2371 dlibsdpha@mt.gov
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services Jesse Cushman, Administrator (402) 471-2118 jesse.cushman@nebraska.gov
Nevada Board of Pharmacy Larry Pinson, Executive Secretary (775) 850-1440 lpinson@pharmacy.nv.gov
New Hampshire Board of Pharmacy Michael Bullek, Board Administrator (603) 271-2350 michael.bullek@nh.gov
New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs Anthony Rubinaccio, Executive Director (973) 504-6450 rubinaccioa@dca.lps.state.nj.us
New Mexico Regulation and Licensing Department Cheranne McCracken, Executive Director (505) 222-9830 ben.kesner@state.nm.us
New York Office of the Professions Kimberly A. Leonard, Executive Secretary (518) 474-3817 x130 pharmbd@mail.nysed.gov
North Carolina Board of Pharmacy Jack “Jay” Campbell, Executive Director (919) 246-1050 jcampbell@ncbop.org
North Dakota Board of Pharmacy Mark Hardy, Executive Director (701) 328-9535 mhardy@ndboard.pharmacy
Ohio Board of Pharmacy Steven Schierholt, Executive Director (614) 466-4143 exec@pharmacy.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Board of Pharmacy Dorothy Gourley, Interim Executive Director (405) 521-3815 pharmacy@pharmacy.ok.gov
Oregon Board of Pharmacy Marcus Watt, Executive Director (971) 673-0001 Pharmacy.Board@state.or.us
Pennsylvania Board of Pharmacy Melanie Zimmerman, Executive Secretary (717) 783-7156 st-pharmacy@pa.gov
Rhode Island Board of Pharmacy Peter Ragosta, Chief Administrative Officer (401) 222-2837 peter.ragosta@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Board of Pharmacy Traci Collier, Administrator (803) 896-4707 traci.collier@llr.sc.gov
South Dakota Board of Pharmacy Kari Shanard-Koenders, Executive Director (605) 362-2737 kari.shanard-koenders@state.sd.us
Tennessee Board of Pharmacy Reginald Dillard, Executive Director (615) 741-2718 reginald.dillard@tn.gov
Texas Board of Pharmacy Allison Vordenbaumen Benz, Executive Director (512) 305-8000 allison.benz@pharmacy.texas.gov
Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing Jennifer Zaelit, Bureau Manager (801) 530-6628 jzaelit@utah.gov
Vermont Board of Pharmacy Carrie Phillips, Executive Officer (802) 828-5032 carrie.phillips@sec.state.vt.us
Virginia Board of Pharmacy Caroline Juran, Executive Director (804) 367-4456 caroline.juran@dhp.virginia.gov
Washington Board of Pharmacy Steve Saxe, Executive Director (360) 236-4946 steven.saxe@doh.wa.gov
West Virginia Board of Pharmacy Michael L. Goff, Acting Executive Director (304) 558-0558 michael.l.goff@wv.gov
Wisconsin Pharmacy Examining Board Thomas Ryan, Executive Director (608) 266-2112 Thomas.ryan@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Board of Pharmacy Lisa V. Hunt, Executive Director (307) 634-9636 bop@wyo.gov