STATESIDE

State Agency	Name	Phone	Email Address
Alabama Board of Pharmacy	Donna Yeatman, Executive Secretary	(205) 981-2280	dyeatman@albop.com
Alaska Board of Pharmacy	Michael Bowles, Executive Administrator	(907) 465-2550	michael.bowles@alaska.gov
Arizona Board of Pharmacy	Kamlesh Ghandi, Executive Director	(602) 771-2740	kghandi@azpharmacy.gov
Arkansas Board of Pharmacy	John C. Kirtley, Executive Director	(501) 682-0190	asbp@arkansas.gov
California Board of Pharmacy	Anne Sodergren, Executive Officer	(916) 518-3100	anne.sodergren@dca.ca.gov
Colorado Board of Pharmacy	Dmitry Kunin, Senior Program Director	(303) 894-7800	dora_pharmacyboard@state.co.us
Connecticut Commission of Pharmacy	Gina Samples, Board Administrator	(860) 713-6070	gina.samples@ct.gov
Delaware Division of Professional Regulation	Ruth Dixon, Executive Secretary	(302) 744-4500	customerservice.dpr@state.de.us
District of Columbia Board of Pharmacy	Justin Ortique, Executive Director	(202) 442-9219	justin.ortique@dc.gov
Florida Board of Pharmacy	Traci Zeh, Executive Director	(850) 245-4474	MQA.Pharmacy@flhealth.gov
Georgia State Board of Pharmacy	J. Clinton Joiner, II, Executive Director	(404) 651-8000	
Hawaii Licensing Department: Board of Pharmacy	James Skizewski, Executive Officer	(808) 586-2697	pharmacy@dcca.hawaii.gov
Idaho Board of Pharmacy	Nicole Chopski, Executive Officer	(208) 334-2356	nicki.chopski@dopl.idaho.gov
Illinois Financial & Professional Regulation	Robert Gerton, Pharmacy Board Liaison	(800) 560-6420	robert.gerton@illinois.gov
Indiana Board of Pharmacy	Kim Snyder, Director	(317) 232-2960	pla4@pla.IN.gov
Iowa Board of Pharmacy	Anne Schlepphorst, Executive Director	(515) 281-5944	anne.schlepphorst@iowa.gov
Kansas Board of Pharmacy	Alexandra Blasi, Executive Secretary	(785) 296-4056	pharmacy@ks.gov
Kentucky Board of Pharmacy	Christopher P. Harlow, Executive Director	(502) 564-7910	christopher.harlow@ky.gov
Louisiana Board of Pharmacy	M. Joseph Fontenot, Jr., Executive Director	(225) 925-6481	jfontenot@pharmacy.la.gov
Maine Office of Licensing and Regulation	Geraldine Betts, Board Administrator	(207) 624-8625	geraldine.l.betts@maine.gov
Maryland Board of Pharmacy	Deena Speights-Napata, Executive Director	(410) 764-4755	mdh.mdbop@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Board of Pharmacy	Michelle Chan, Quality Assurance Pharmacist	(617) 973-0960	pharmacy.admin@mass.gov
Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs	Amy Gumbrecht, Director, Bureau of Professional Licensing	(517) 241-0199	BPLHelp@Michigan.gov
Minnesota Board of Pharmacy	Jill Phillips, Executive Director	(651) 201-2825	jill.phillips@state.mn.us
Mississippi Board of Pharmacy	Susan B. McCoy, Executive Director	(601) 899-8880	smccoy@mbp.ms.gov
Missouri Board of Pharmacy	Kimberly Grinston, Executive Director	(573) 751-0093	kimberly.grinston@pr.mo.gov
Montana Board of Pharmacy	Marcie Bough, Executive Officer	(406) 841-2371	dlibsdpha@mt.gov
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services	Vonda Apking, Health Licensing Coordinator		Vonda.Apking@nebraska.gov
Nevada Board of Pharmacy	Dave Wuest, Executive Secretary	(775) 850-1440	pharmacy@pharmacy.nv.gov
New Hampshire Board of Pharmacy	Attn: Licensing and Board Administration	(603) 271-2152	oplclicensing7@oplc.nh.gov
New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs	Anthony Rubinaccio, Executive Director	(973) 504-6450	rubinaccioa@dca.lps.state.nj.us
New Mexico Regulation and Licensing Department	Cheranne McCracken, Executive Director	(505) 222-9830	cheranne.mccracken@state.nm.us
New York Board of Pharmacy	Dina Jazrawi, Executive Secretary	(518) 474-3817 x130	pharmbd@mail.nysed.gov
North Carolina Board of Pharmacy	Jack "Jay" Campbell, Executive Director	(919) 246-1050	jcampbell@ncbop.org
North Dakota Board of Pharmacy	Mark Hardy, Executive Director	(701) 877-2404	mhardy@ndboard.pharmacy
Ohio Board of Pharmacy	Steven Schierholt, Executive Director	(614) 466-4143	exec@pharmacy.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Board of Pharmacy	Marty Lee Hendrick, Executive Director	(405) 521-3815	mhendrick@pharmacy.ok.gov
Oregon Board of Pharmacy	Rosa Klein, Interim Executive Director	(971) 673-0001	pharmacy.board@bop.oregon.gov
Pennsylvania Board of Pharmacy	Sara Trimmer, Executive Secretary	(717) 783-7156	st-pharmacy@pa.gov
Rhode Island Board of Pharmacy	Peter Ragosta, Chief Administrative Officer	(401) 222-2840	Peter.Ragosta@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Board of Pharmacy	Kayce Shealy, Board Executive	(803) 896-4700	kayce.shealy@llr.sc.gov
South Dakota Board of Pharmacy	Tyler Laetsch, Executive Director	(605) 362-2737	tyler.laetsch@state.sd.us
Tennessee Board of Pharmacy	Lucy Shell, Executive Director	(615) 253-1299	pharmacy.health@tn.gov
Texas Board of Pharmacy	Daniel Carroll, Executive Director	(512) 305-8000	daniel.carroll@pharmacy.texas.gov
Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing	Jim Garfield, Bureau Manager	(801) 530-6628	jimgarfield@utah.gov
Vermont Board of Pharmacy	Carrie Phillips, Executive Officer	(802) 828-5032	carrie.phillips@vermont.gov
Virginia Board of Pharmacy	Caroline Juran, Executive Director	(804) 367-4456	caroline.juran@dhp.virginia.gov
Washington Board of Pharmacy	Marlee O'Neill, Executive Director	(360) 236-4946	wspqac@doh.wa.gov
West Virginia Board of Pharmacy	Michael L. Goff, Executive Director	(304) 558-0558	michael.l.goff@wv.gov
Wisconsin Pharmacy Examining Board	Brad Wojciechowski, Executive Director	(608) 266-2112	dsps@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Board of Pharmacy	Matt Martineau, Executive Director	(307) 634-9636	matt.martineau@wyo.gov
	man manifold, Enobarro Briotor	(007) 007 0000	