

State Tax and Revenue Directors

State	Contact	Title	Phone Number	Email
Alabama	., .	Commissioner,	334-242-	Vernon.barnett@rev
	Vernon Barnett	Department of Revenue	1175	enue.alabama.gov
Alaska	Sheldon Fisher	Commissioner,	907-465-	
		Department of Revenue	2300	
Arizona	David Briant	Director, Department of Revenue	602-716- 6090	
Arkansas	Larry Walther	Director, Department of Finance and Administration	501-682- 2242	
California	Selvi Stanislaus	Executive Officer, Franchise Tax Board	916-845- 4543	taxnews@ftb.ca.gov
Colorado	Michael Hartman	Executive Director, Department of Revenue	303-866- 4622	dor.edo@state.co.us
Connecticut	Kevin B. Sullivan	Commissioner, Department of Revenue Services	860-297- 5962	kevin.b.sullivan@po. state.ct.us
Delaware	Jennifer R.	Director, Division of	302-577-	Jennifer.hudson@sta
Delawale	Hudson	Revenue	8686	te.de.us
District of Columbia	Jeff DeWitt	Chief Financial Officer, Office of the Chief Financial Officer	202-727- 2476	ocfo@dc.gov
Florida	Leon Biegalski	Executive Director, Department of Revenue	850-617- 8600	emaildor@dor.state.f
Georgia	Lynnette Riley	Commissioner, Department of Revenue	404-417- 2100	
Hawaii	Linda Chu Takayama	Director, Department of Taxation	808-587- 1540	Tax.Directors.Office @hawaii.gov
Idaho	Ken Roberts	Chairman, State Tax Commission	208-334- 7660	taxrep@tax.idaho.go v
Illinois	Constance Beard	Director, Department of Revenue	217-785- 7570	
Indiana	Adam Krupp	Commissioner, Department of Revenue	317-232- 8039	
Iowa	Courtney Kay- Decker	Director, Department of Revenue	515-281- 3204	
Kansas	Sam Williams	Secretary, Department of Revenue	785-296- 3909	
Kentucky	Daniel P. Bork	Commissioner, Department of Revenue	502-564- 3226	

State	Contact	Title	Phone Number	Email
Louisiana	Kimberly Robinson	Secretary, Department of Revenue	855-307- 3893	
Maine	Jerome D. Gerard	Executive Director, Revenue Services	207-624- 7800	jerome.d.gerard@ma ine.gov
Maryland	Peter Franchot	Comptroller of Maryland	410-260- 7980	mdcomptroller@com p.state.md.us
Massachusetts	Christopher C. Harding	Commissioner, Department of Revenue	617-626- 2201	
Michigan	Gregory Gursky	Deputy Treasurer, Bureau of Tax Policy	517-373- 3200	
Minnesota	Cynthia Bauerly	Commissioner, Department of Revenue	651-556- 6003	
Mississippi	Herb Frierson	Commissioner, Department of Revenue	601-923- 7400	
Missouri	Joel Walters	Director, Department of Revenue	573-751- 4450	dormail@dor.mo.gov
Montana	Mike Kadas	Director, Department of Revenue	406-444- 6900	mkadas@mt.gov
Nebraska	Tony Fulton	Tax Commissioner, Department of Revenue	402-471- 5605	
Nevada	William Anderson	Executive Director, Department of Taxation	775-684- 2000	
New Hampshire	Lindsey M. Stepp	Commissioner, Department of Revenue Administration	603-230- 5005	john.beardmore@dr a.nh.gov
New Jersey	John J. Ficara	Director, Division of Taxation	609-292- 6400	taxation.director@tr eas.state.nj.us
New Mexico	John Monforte	Acting Secretary, Department of Revenue and Taxation	505-827- 0341	
New York	Nonie Manion	Executive Deputy Commissioner, Department of Taxation and Finance	518-457- 2244	
North Carolina	Ronald Penny	Secretary, Department of Revenue	877-252- 3052	
North Dakota	Ryan Rauschenberger	Tax Commissioner, Office of State Tax Commissioner	701-328- 7088	rarauschenberger@n d.gov
Ohio	Joseph Testa	Tax Commissioner, Department of Taxation	614-466- 2166	
Oklahoma	Steve Burrage	Chair, Tax Commission	405-521- 3160	
Oregon	Kris Kautz	Director, Department of Revenue	503-945- 8214	

State	Contact	Title	Phone Number	Email
Pennsylvania	C. Daniel Hassell	Secretary, Department of	717-783-	
		Revenue	3683	
Rhode Island	Mark A. Furcolo	Acting Director,	401-574-	
		Department of Revenue	8999	
South Carolina	Hartley Powell	Director, Department of	803-898-	director@sctax.org
30utii Carollila		Revenue	5040	
South Dakota	Andy Gerlach	Secretary, Department of	605-773-	
Journ Dakota	Andy denach	Revenue	3311	
Tennessee	David	Commissioner,	615-741-	
Termessee	Gerregano	Department of Revenue	2461	
Texas	Glenn Hegar	Comptroller of Public	512-463-	glenn.hegar@cpa.tex
Texas		Accounts	4444	as.gov
Utah	John Valentine	Commission Chair, Utah	801-297-	taxmaster@utah.gov
Otali		Tax Commission	2200	
Vermont	Kaj Samsom	Commissioner,	802-828-	
vermont		Department of Taxes	2505	
Virginia	Craig Burns	Tax Commissioner,	804-786-	
Virginia		Department of Taxation	2211	
Washington	Vikki Smith	Director, Department of	360-534-	
vvasiiiigtoii		Revenue	1619	
Most Virginia	Dave Hardy	Secretary, Department of	304-558-	
West Virginia		Revenue	1017	
Wisconsin	Richard G.	Secretary, Department of	608-266-	dorsecretary@reven
	Chandler	Revenue	6466	ue.wi.gov
Wyoming	Dan Noble	Director, Department of	307-777-	
		Revenue	5287	